Chardham Helicopter Tour Package Ex Dehradun Itinerary

Duration : 4 Nights / 5 Days

Destination Covered : Dehradun, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Yamunotri, Gangotri

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Chardham Helicopter Tour Package Ex Dehradun Itinerary

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Dehradun To Yamunotri

7:00: Departure from Sahastradhara Helipad, Dehradun
07:45: Arrival Kharsali helipad, Yamunotri
08:30: Trek (Palki) 6 kms to Yamunotri, Darshan & Return back
14:00: Lunch at Kharsali
15:30: Visit toShani temple (winter seat of Yamunotri)
Night stay at hotelin Kharsali

Day 2: Yamunotri To Gangotri

07:45: Departure Yamunotri Helipad
08:30: Arrival Harsil Helipad
09:00: Drive to Gangotri temple 22 kms
10:00: Darshan at Gangotri Temple
11:00: Return to Harsil
13:00: Lunch & Day at leisure in Harsil valley
Night stay at hotelin Harsil

Day 3: Yamunotri To Kedarnath

09:00: Departure Harsil Helipad
10:00: Arrival Kedarnath Helipad
10:30: Darshan at Kedarnath
13:00: Departure to Guptkashi
13:20: Lunch at Guptkashi
14:00: Visit toancient Triyuginarayan temple & Day at leisure in Guptkashi
Night stay at hotelin Guptkashi

Day 4: Kedarnath to Badrinath

10:15: Departure Kedarnath / Guptkashi helipad
11:00: Arrive Badrinath Helipad
11:30: Darshan at Badrinath
13:00: Lunch at Hotel Sarovar Portico
14:30: Visit toMana village & Day at leisure in Badrinath

Day 5: Maha Abhishek Pooja & Return to Dehradun

03:00: 2 Hrs Maha Abhishek Pooja in Badrinath Temple
11:30: Departure Badrinath helipad
12:30: Arrival Sahastradhara helipad , Dehradun


  • CP (Room + Breakfast)
  • Hotel
  • Meals
  • Sightseeing

Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount
  • * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount.
  • * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

Packages by City

Packages by Category

Similar Tour Packages for Dehradun, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Yamunotri, Gangotri